STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB 23 MILE TIME TRIAL OPEN and ROAD BIKE INFORMATION SUNDAY 8th May 2022

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Event Secretary

Paul Kitson 6 Goldrest Close Ingleby Barwick STOCKTON ON TEES TS17 0TE Mobile 07971 266153 Email cycling@kitson49.plus.com **Time Keepers** C. Whitfield G. Russell

First Rider Off At 9:01 A.M.

Course Details T235

Start at gateway to Bishopton Sailboard Center. Proceed through Bishopton, continuing up hil and continue to Great Stainton T junction (2.8 miles). Turn left at junction and proceed towards Sadberge, taking 2nd lane on the left and continue in a southerly direction to top of hill in Sadberge village, where left and then left again onto the C51. Continue along lane towards Norton and take 2nd road junction on the left signposted Redmarshall (10.4 miles). Proceed to Redmarshall village and turn left at crossroads, signposted Bishopton. Repeat 1st lap via Bishopton, Great Staintion and Sadberge Village to continue along C51, to turn 1st left onto road signposted Bishopton. Proceed to Finish at entrance to Stonly Flat Farm, approx 300yds before start area. (23.0 miles)

Race Headquarters

Bishopton Village Hall Church View Bishopton TS21 1HB (Open from 8:15 am)

Teesside District Guidelines

- 1. All numbers are available at the Event Headquarters and <u>not</u> at the start, All riders will be required to sign on, when collecting their number. A notice will be on display, adjacent to the signing on sheet, identifying any significant risks that may have been identified on the day of the event, which may affect rider's or officials safety.
- 2. No cars other than the event officials to be parked at the start or finish.
- 3. No U turns are to be undertaken within sight of the start or finish.
- 4. Riders are not to warm up on any part of the course, whilst an event is being held
- 5. No turbo trainers are to be used for warming up within 100 metres of inhabited properties.

Additional Information

Please consider the residents of Bishopton Village and do not restrict their access to properties. Please park on the east side of section of road between the start and finish areas and not in Bishopton village while competing.

Prizes	Road Bike Event 1 st £35 2 nd £25 3 rd £20 1 st Over 40 Vet £15, 1 st Over 50 Vet £15, 1 st Over 60 Vet £15,				
	Road Bike District Championship 1 st Plaque, 1 st Age Category - medals, 1 st Team - medals				
Prizes	Open Event 1 st £35 2 nd £25 3 rd £20 1 st Over 40 Vet - £15, 1 st Over 50 Vet £15, 1 st Over 60 Vet, £15				

One Rider - One Prize

STOCKTON WHEELERS CYCLING CLUB 23 MILE TIME TRIAL OPEN and ROAD BIKE INFORMATION SUNDAY 8th May 2022

SUNDAY 8th May 2022 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

	Number	First Name	Last Name	Club	Gender	Category	Age	Start Time
	1	Stephen	Newton	Stockton Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	54	09:01
Si	2	Peter	Greenan	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	55	09:02
	3	Andrei	Ciuca	Stockton Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	41	09:03
	4	David	Nichol	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	70	09:04
	5	Nick	Munro	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	Male	Senior	36	09:05
	6	Josef	Murray	Stockton Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	26	09:06
	7	Steven	Scanlon	Hartlepool CC	Male	Veteran	52	09:07
	8	Hilton	Armstrong	Fietsen Tempo	Male	Veteran	63	09:08
Bike	9	Steven	Fullerton	Darlington Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	54	09:09
Road Bikes	10	Rob	Carter	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	47	09:10
, w	11	Stephen	Boyd	Teesdale CRC	Male	Veteran	55	09:11
	12	lan	Gaskins	Zurbaran Racing	Male	Veteran	47	09:12
	13	Chris	Peareth	Zurbaran Racing	Male	Senior	37	09:13
	14	Steve	Gibson	Peak Road Club	Male	Veteran	55	09:14
	15	Robert	Noble	Infinity Cycles RC	Male	Veteran	45	09:15
	16	Jamie	Corcoran	Stockton Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	50	09:16
	17	Mark	Mather	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	53	09:17
	18	Andy	Sedgwick	Zurbaran Racing	Male	Veteran	48	09:18
	19							09:19
	20	Kieran	Brownless	Teesdale CRC	Male	Junior	18	09:20
	21	Phil	Wright	Hartlepool CC	Male	Veteran	67	09:21
	22	John	Main	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	65	09:22
	23	Mark	Brownless	Teesdale CRC	Male	Veteran	50	09:23
	24	Caroline	Ratcliff	Ferryhill Whs	Female	Veteran	57	09:24
	25	Ben	White	Manilla Cycling	Male	Espoir	19	09:25
ikes	26	Terry	Parvin	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	62	09:26
rrial Bikes	27	Paul	Roberts	Hambleton RC	Male	Veteran	60	09:27
	28	Paul	Tyler	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	64	09:28
Time	29	Ryan	Hall	Adept Cycling	Male	Senior	30	09:29
	30	Marcel	Schubert	Darlington Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	40	09:30
	31	Shaun	Wakes	Ferryhill Whs	Male	Veteran	53	09:31
	32	Dougan	Collins	Zurbaran Racing	Male	Veteran	56	09:32
	33	Sam	Leng	AIMS Cycling	Male	Senior	31	09:33
	34	Richard	Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	34	09:34
	35	Stephen	Adamson	Fietsen Tempo	Male	Veteran	49	09:35